Notre équipe

Éditeur

Benoit Chartier

Rédacteur

Martin Bourassa

Directeur général

Marcel Rainville

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 258
Courriel: mrainville@les2rives.com

Directeur de l’information

Jean-Philippe Morin

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 225
Courriel: jpmorin@les2rives.com

Journalistes

Julie Lambert

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 230
Courriel: jlambert@les2rives.com

Sarah-Eve Charland

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 223
Courriel: secharland@les2rives.com

Sarah Elisabeth Aubry

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 233
Courriel: seaubry@les2rives.com

Publicistes

Kevin Arseneault

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 232
Courriel: karseneault@les2rives.com

Rachel Day-Circé

Téléphone: 450 742-9408 poste 257
Courriel: rdaycirce@les2rives.com